Center for Biological Diversity

Jaclyn Lopez, Florida Director

Chart 411

Lucinda Johnston, Executive Director

Citizens For Sanity

Dan Rametta, Director

City of Seminole Community Garden

Mary Ann Kirk, Garden Coordinator

Clean Water Coalition of Indian River

County

Judy Orcutt, Vice President

Concerned Citizens of Bayshore Community, Inc.

Steven Brodkin. Vice President/Secretary

Conservancy of Southwest Florida

Nicole Johnson, Director of Environmental Policy

Conservation Foundation of the Gulf

Coast

Christine P. Johnson, President

Defenders of Wildlife

Kent L. Wimmer, AICP, Senior Representative

Ding Darling Wildlife Society

Mike Baldwin, President

Emerald Coastkeeper, Inc.

Laurie Murphy, Executive Director

Englewood Indivisible

Jane Hunter, Leader

Environmental Confederation of

Southwest Florida (ECOSWF)

Becky Ayech, President

Environment Florida

Jennifer Rubiello, State Director

Florida Bay Forever - Save Our Waters

Elizabeth Jolin, Director

Florida Conservation Voters

Aliki Moncrief, Executive Director

Florida Native Plant Society

Susan Carr. President

Florida Native Plant Society, Conradina

Chapter

Carol Hebert, President

Florida Native Plant Society, Pine Lily

Chapter

Karina Veaudry, President

Florida PIRG

Matt Casale, Transportation Campaign

Director

Florida Policy Institute

Sadaf Knight, CEO

Florida Voices for Health

Scott Darius, Executive Director

Florida Water Conservation Trust

Terry Brant, Legislative Chairman

Forging Alliances, Inc.

Alexander Easdale, Owner/Principal

Friends of the Everglades

Philip Kushlan, President

Friends of Split Oak Forest

Valerie Anderson, President

Friends of Warm Mineral Springs, Inc.

Juliette Jones, Director

Hands Along The Water

Samantha Gentrup, President