Ichetucknee Alliance, Inc.

John D. Jopling, President

Indivisible Clay County

Sandy Goldman, Chair

Indivisible Mandarin

Karen Droege, Chair

Indivisible St Johns

Mary Lawrence, Founder

Indivisible Venice

Charles Rusman, Lead Team

International Dark Sky Association, FL

Chapter

Diana Umpierre, Chair

Izaak Walton League of America, Florida

Keys Chapter

Michael F. Chenoweth, President

League of Women Voters of Florida

Patricia Brigham, President

Lobby For Animals

Thomas Ponce, Founder/President

Marion Audubon Society

Barbara Schwartz, Conservation Chair

Martin County Conservation Alliance

Donna Melzer, Chair

Miakka Community Club,

Cathy Lewis

Natural Resources Defense Council

Alison Kelly, Senior Attorney, Lands

Nature Program

NW St. Johns County United for Progress

Richard Chapman, President

Our Santa Fe River, Inc.

Michael Roth, President

Peace Justice Sustainability Florida

Alice Wujciak, Member Activist

Peacehome Campaigns

David Gibson, Organizing Director

Pelican Island Audubon

Richard Baker, Ph.D., President

Progress Florida

Mark Ferrulo, Executive Director

Rainbow River Conservation, Inc.

Burton Eno, PhD, President

Rebah Farm

Carol Ahearn, Owner

ReLEAF Sarasota

Leslie Harris-Senac, Board of Directors

Responsible Growth Management

Coalition

Connie Langmann, President

Rum 138, LLC

Merrillee Jipson, Owner

Sanibel Captiva Conservation Foundation

Rae Ann Wessel, Natural Resource Policy

Director

Santa Fe Lake Dwellers Association Inc.

(SFLDA)

Jill McGuire, President

Save the Manatee Club

Katie Tripp, Ph.D., Director of Science and

Conservation

Seminole United Methodist Church

Community Garden

Bob Huttick, Garden Coordinator