### Florida Policy Institute

Sadaf Knight, CEO

# Florida Public Interest Research Group (Florida PIRG)

Matt Cassale, Transportation Campaign Director

## Florida Rights of Nature Network

Joseph Bonasia, Secretary

## Florida Springs Council

Ryan Smart, Executive Director

### Florida State University Democrats

Alicia Camaliche, Vice President

## Florida Veterans for Common Sense

Gene Jones, President

## Friends of Arthur R. Marshall Loxahatchee National Wildlife Refuge

Ron Seifer, President

## Friends of Split Oak Forest

Valerie Anderson, President

#### Friends of the Everglades

Eve Samples, Executive Director

#### Friends of the Florida Panther Refuge

Nicholas Lefkow, President

#### Friends of the Wekiva River

Mike Cliburn, Secretary

### GAEA Guides - Guided Kayak Nature Tours

Connie Langmann, Owner

#### Goodwin Lumber Company, Inc.

Carol Goodwin, President

#### **Green Horizon Land Trust**

Marian Ryan, President

## **Hands Along the Water**

Samantha Gentrup, Executive Director

#### **Healthy Gulf**

Christian Wagley, Coastal Organizer, Florida-Alabama

## **Highlands County Audubon Society**

Dale L. Gillis, President

## Hillsborough County-Democratic Environmental Caucus of Florida

Russ Conn, Chair

## **Independent Party of Florida**

Ernie Bach, State Chairman

## Indivisible St Johns FL

Mary Lawrence, Founder

# **International Dark Sky Association Florida**

Diana Umpierre, Chair

# Jefferson Progress & Preservation Committee

Michele Arceneaux, President

#### League of Women Voters Florida

Dr. Judy Hushon, Natural Resources Chair

## League of Women Voters of Florida of North Pinellas County

David Sillman, Action Group Co-Chair

#### Lee Future

Don Eslick, Founding Member

#### ManaSota-88, Inc.

Glenn Compton, Chairman

#### Miakka Community Club

Becky Ayech, President