Miami-Dade Democratic Environmental

Caucus

Dustin Thaler, Vice President

Mountain Lion Foundation

Debra Chase, CEO

One Protest

Adam Sugalski, Executive Director

Our Santa Fe River, Inc.

Michael Roth, President

Pelican Island Audubon Society

Ricard Baker, Ph.D., President

Physicians for Social Responsibility Florida

Marybeth Dunn, MPH, Executive Director

Progress Florida

Mark Ferrulo, Executive Director

Rainbow River Conservation, Inc.

Burt Eno. President

Rebah Farm

Carol Ahearn, Owner

Rum 138

Merrillee Malwitz-Jipson, Owner

Sanibel Captiva Conservation Foundation

Leah Reidenbach, Research Associate

Save Orange County, Inc.

Kelly J Semrad, Vice Chair

Save Our Creeks

Carole Fields, Vice President

Save the Manatee Club

Anne Harvey, Staff Attorney

Sierra Club

Frank Jackalone, Chapter Director

Silver Springs Alliance, Inc.

Chris Spontak, President

South Florida Wildlands Association

Matthew Schwartz, Executive Director

Speak Up Wekiva, Inc.

Chuck O'Neal, President

Stonecrab Alliance

Karen Dwyer, Ph.D., Co-founder

Tampa Bay Climate Alliance

Brooke Erret, Florida Organizer

The Climate Reality Project, Gainesville

FL Chapter

Deborah Scheuer, Chapter Chair

The Common Ground Project

Lisa Perry, Executive Director

United Waterfowlers Florida

Newton Cook, President

University of Tampa College Democrats

Claire Breeden, President

WWALS Watershed Coalition, Inc.

(WWALS)

John S. Quarterman, Suwannee Riverkeeper

Xtinction Rebellion

Warren Whistler, Coordinator-Tampa Bay

100 Thousand Poets for Change

Terri Carrion & Michael Rothenberg, Co-

founders