PASSED AND ADOPTED THIS 08^h DAY OF APRIL 2025.

	SUWANNEE RIVER WATER MANAGEMENT DISTRICT BY ITS GOVERNING BOARD
	MEMBERS OF THE BOARD:
	VIRGINIA H. JOHNS, CHAIR RICHARD SCHWAB, VICE CHAIR CHARLES KEITH, SECRETARY/TREASURER WILLIAM LLOYD LARRY SESSIONS HARRY SMITH LARRY THOMPSON GEORGE WHEELER
ATTEST:	